View DeKalb High School of Technology South
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16 slideshow 17 slideshow 18 slideshow 19 slideshow 20
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Staff
Academics
Media Center
Athletics
DHST-S News
rss feed
A Message From The Principal A Message From The Principal
For three decades, DeKalb High School of Technology-South formerly (OEC) proudly continues to uphold its committment to the students of DeKalb County Schools by providing an educational opportunity specifically designed to prepare students with the necessary skills and hands-on experiences... 
Parent's Right To Know Parent's Right To Know
You may request information about the professional qualifications of your student's teachers. 
DCSD Hurricane Irma Make-Up Schedule DCSD Hurricane Irma Make-Up Schedule
  • Each school day will be extended by twenty (20) minutes from October 02 - 31, 2017.
  • Students will attend school on Election Day, Tuesday, November 07, 2017.
 
DHST-S' 7th Annual College Fair DHST-S' 7th Annual College Fair
Come join over us for our annual college fair this
Tuesday, October 10, 2017.
More than 40 college, university, and military representatives have been invited.
 
District Events
Public Redistricting Meeting
Tue Oct 17 2017
to Fri Jan 12 2018
Upcoming Events
Georgia Work Ready Certification Assessment
Mon Oct 16 2017
to Fri Oct 27 2017
Teacher Work Day
Tue Nov 7 2017
FBLA Fall Leadership Conference
Wed Nov 15 2017
to Thu Nov 16 2017
Holiday (School's Out) - Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Calendar
Cross-Enroll @ DHST-S
jump start your career
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes