View DeKalb High School of Technology South
Congratulations Macaya Johnson Nursing Students Career Fair Career Fair Anti-bullying Support DeKalb High School of Technology - South marquee We Are DeKalb County School District Magazine Winter 2019 DHST-S receives grant from the Dart Foundation for STEM program. STEAM Truck Visits DHST-S slideshow 15
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Staff
Academics
Media Center
Athletics
Digital Dreamer Tout
Online Registration Button
DHST-S News
rss feed

 
Dr. Williams, Vikki - Principal, DeKalb High School of Technology - South A Message From The Principal
For three decades, DeKalb High School of Technology-South formerly (OEC) proudly continues to uphold its committment to the students of DeKalb County Schools by providing an educational opportunity specifically designed to prepare students with the necessary skills and hands-on experiences... 
Update - 2019-2020 End of School Year Guide

To DeKalb County School District Families 

 
DCSD School Social Work Newsletter
Region 2 Newsletter 
We Are DCSD Magazine, Winter 2019 We Are DeKalb County School District!
DeKalb High School of Technology - South was featured in the Winter 2018 & 2019 issues of the "We Are DCSD" magazine.  Check us out.
 
Video News
DeKalb High School of Technology - South Promotion Video

Automotive Service Technology
Northen, Blair Headshot
Blair H. Northen III
678.874.4554
blair_h_northen@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
  JEROME HEATH
678.874.4545
jerome_heath@dekalbschoolsga.org 
Audio-Video Technology & Film
Rhoades, Stacia Headshot
Stacia Rhoades
678.874.4543
stacia_rhoades@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Computer Science: Gaming / Animation


678.874.4540
harold_washington@dekalbschoolsga.org
Engineering Manufacturing
Thompson, Reginald Headshot
Reginald Thompson
678.874.4535
reginald_thompson@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Healthcare
Langley, Monica Headshot
Monica Langley
CNA
678.874.4539
monica_langley@dekalbschoolsga.org


Wagner, Alisa Headshot
Dr. Alisa M. Wagner
678.874.4525
Teacher of the Year, 2019
CNA
alisa_m_wagner@dekalbschoolsga.org

Cummings, Tawanna Headshot
Tawanna Cummings
678.874.4537
Cosmetology
Rayner, Candice Headshot
Candice O. Rayner
678.874.4538
candice_o_rayner@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Simmons, Stephanie Headshot
Stephanie L. Simmons
678.874.4544
stephanie_l_simmons@dekalbschoolsga.org
Law and Justice
Earls, Ernest Headshot
Ernest E. Earls
678.874.4551
  ernest_e_earls@dekalbschoolsga.org
TEACHING AS A PROFESSION 
 
CATINA CURRY
678.874.4551 
 

 

District Events
Calendar
Cross-Enroll @ DHST-S
jump start your career
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes