View DeKalb High School of Technology South
Page: 1 of 12
Total Item(s) Found: 69 
Saturday, August 04, 2018, 12:00 - 04:00 P.M.

Location 01:
Exchange Park
2771 Columbia Drive
Decatur, Georgia 30034

Location 02:
Center for Pan Asian Community Services (CPAC)
3510 Shallowford Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Location 03:
DeKalb County School District Family I.M.P.A.C.T. Hub
1701 Moutain Industrial Boulevard
Stone Moutain, Georgia 30083

 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, August 2, 2018
DeKalb High School of Technology - South was featured in the Winter 2018 issue of the "We Are DCSD" magazine.  Check us out.
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, July 19, 2018
04:00 P.M. - 06:00 P.M., Monday, May 07, 2018
DeKalb High School of Technology - South
3303 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA 30034
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, April 30, 2018
End of Pathway Assessments (EOPA)
Monday-Friday, April 16 - 27, 2018
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2018
DHST-S Annual Career Expo
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

3303 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA 30034
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
DeKalb High School of Technology - South presents...
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 06:00 P.M.
Southwest DeKalb High School,
2863 Kelley Chapel Rd, Decatur, GA 30034
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes