View DeKalb High School of Technology South
Academics
DHST-S Programs

Automotive Service Technology
Northen, Blair Headshot
Blair H. Northen III
Teacher of the Year, 2015
678.874.4554
blair_h_northen@dekalbschoolsga.org
Barbering
Breedlove, B. Renee Headshot
B. Renee Breedlove
678.874.4545
barbara_r_breedlove@dekalbschoolsga.org
Audio-Video Technology & Film
Rhoades, Stacia Headshot
Stacia Rhoades
678.874.4543
stacia_rhoades@dekalbschoolsga.org
Computer Science: Gaming / Animation
Barashango, Sababu Chaka Headshot
Sababu Chaka Barashango
Teacher of the Year, 2016
678.874.4540
sababu_c_barashango@dekalbschoolsga.org
Engineering Manufacturing
Sims, Ernest Headshot
Ernest W. Sims
678.874.4535
ernest_w_sims@dekalbschoolsga.org
Cosmetology
Rayner, Candice Headshot
Candice O. Rayner
678.874.4538
 
Simmons, Stephanie Headshot
Stephanie L. Simmons
678.874.4544
stephanie_l_simmons@dekalbschoolsga.org
Healthcare
Hoskins, Phyllis Headshot
Phyllis M. Hoskins
Teacher of the Year, 2017
CNA
678.874.4539
phyllis_m_hoskins@dekalbschoolsga.org

Wagner, Alisa Headshot
Dr. Alisa M. Wagner
678.874.4525
CNA
alisa_m_wagner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Healthcare
Cummings, Tawanna Headshot
Tawanna Cummings
678.874.4551
Medical
tawanna_minter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Law and Justice
Earls, Ernest Headshot
Ernest E. Earls
678.874.4537
ernest_e_earls@dekalbschoolsga.org
Teaching as a Profession
McDonald, Brenda Headshot

Brenda McDonald
678.874.4529
brenda_mcdonald@dekalbschoolsga.org
Work-Based Learning / Youth Apprenticeship
Allen, LaVonne Headshot
Lavonne Allen
Department Chair
678.874.4526
eddie_allen@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes